Distribution

Distribution Locations in the Bluegrass.

Look for Coffee News® in locations where people are awaiting service. Restaurants, dental & medical offices, pubs, repair shops, cafes… just about anywhere people have time to read our fun publication!

Business owners – Offering Coffee News® to your clients makes great sense! Clients will enjoy the “fun for all ages” friendly publication. We set up the stands, pick up old copies and replace them with new issues weekly. It’s free, will be appreciated by your customers, and we will add your location to our site listings on our website and feature you on our Facebook page as a valued community partner. Contact us today for more information!

Currently we are publishing one edition — South Lexington, with new editions coming soon to East and North Lexington.

South Lexington Distribution Locations:

Southland Perk, 472 Southland Dr, 260.2005, www.southland-perk.com
Winchell’s Restaurant, 348 Southland Dr, 278.9424, www.winchellsrestaurant.com
Ruby Jean’s Café, 450 Southland Dr, 277.0058
Sullivan University, 2355 Harrodsburg Rd, 276.4357, www.sullivan.edu
El Rancho Tapatio, 144 Burt Rd, 373.9091
Caramanda’s Bake Shoppe, 332 Southland Dr, 278.7172, www.caramandas.com
Jeff’s Car Wash, 2239 Nicholasville Rd, 277.0160, www.jeffscarwashlex.com
Palmer Tire, 305 Southland Dr, 277.6111, www.palmertire.com
Big O Tires, 141 W Lowry Ln, 275.1600, www.bigotires.com
Camamanda’s Bake Shoppe, 3805 Dylan Ct, 278.7172, www.caramandas.com
Osaka Sushi Restaurant, 3805 Dylan Pl #130, 296.2625, www.osakasushirestaurant.com
Sky Zone Trampoline Park, 3644 Boston Rd #130, 629.4455, www.skyzone.com/lexington
Paul Mitchell School, 3644 Boston Rd, 223.3644, www.paulmitchell.edu/lexington
Foliage Chinese Restaurant, 3650 Boston Rd, 223.3099, www.foliagelexingtonky.com/
The Original Brooklyn Pizza, 3330 Partner Pl, 388.9318, www.theoriginalbrooklynpizza.com
North Lime Donuts, 3101 Clays Mill Rd #300A, 303.6114, www.northlime.net
Bluegrass Baking Company, 3101 Clays Mill Rd #108, 296.0581
Arby’s Restaurant, 212 Southland Dr, 277.1313, www.arbys.com
Bradford BBQ, 2220 Nicholasville Rd #101, 221.4975, www.bradfordbbq.com
Ken Towery, 3650 Boston Rd, 296.5917, www.kentowery.com
The Ketch Seafood Grill, 2012 Regency Rd, 277.5919, www.ketchseafoodgrill.com
Ken Towery, 1350 S Broadway, 255.9508, www.kentowery.com
Heavenly Ham, 171 W Lowry Ln #180, 271.7050, www.heavenlyhamlexington.com
Denny’s Restaurant, 1949 Nicholasville Rd, 277.7150, www.dennys.com
Penn Station East Coast Subs, 2220 Nicholasville Rd, 278.7366, www.penn-station.com
Arby’s Restaurant, 1228 S Broadway, 255.4848, www.arbys.com
Dario’s Coffee Stand, 1401 Harrodsburg Rd
Urological Associates, 1401 Harrodsburg Rd C215, 277.2280
Gastroenterology Specialists, 1401 Harrodsburg Rd C305, 278.8400
Lexington Clinic Neurology, 1401 Harrodsburg Rd C240, 258.6800
KentuckyOne Health Primary Care Associates, 1401 Harrodsburg Rd B160, 276.4486
Kentucky Foot & Ankle Associates, 1401 Harrodsburg Rd B295, 276.5349
St. Joseph Lexington Surgical Associates, 1401 Harrodsburg Rd C100, 278.4960
KentuckyOne Health Primary Care, 1401 Harrodsburg Rd C405,
Arby’s Restaurant, 3261 Nicholasville Rd, 273.3511, www.arbys.com
Puccini’s Smiling Teeth Pizza, 3801 Dylan Pl, 223.1588, www.puccinissmilingteeth.com
Cardiology Associates, 1401 Harrodsburg Rd A400, 276.4429
LabCorp, 1401 Harrodsburg Rd B195, 276.0432, www.labcorp.com
First Watch Daytime Café, 1080 S Broadway Ste 301, 252.2226, www.firstwatch.com
Ambulatory Surgery Center, 1225 S Broadway #100, 258.4200, www.lexingtonclinic.com
Lexington Clinic Endoscopy & Surgical Center, 1225 S Broadway
Center for Breast Care, 1225 S Broadway,
Lexington Surgeons, 1760 Nicholasville Rd #202, 277.5711, www.lexingtonsurgeons.com
Kentucky Orthopaedic & Hand Clinic, 1780 Nicholasville Rd #501, 278.3481
Lexington Heart Specialists, 1760 Nicholasville Rd #402, 278.0383, www.lexingtonheart.com
Baptist Health Family Medicine, 1760 Nicholasville Rd #603
Ramsey’s Diner, 151 W Zandale Dr, 259.2708, www.ramseysdiners.com
Colorectal Surgery & Gastroenterology Associates, 2060 Wilhite Dr, 278.6031, www.csgaky.com
Lexington Diagnostic Center, 1725 Harrodsburg Rd #100, 278.7226, www.lexingtondiagnostic.com
Gumbo Ya Ya, 1080 S Broadway #107, 252.9292, www.gumboyayaky.com
Arby’s Restaurant, 3740 Palomar Centre Dr, 224.8930, www.arbys.com
Qdoba Mexican Eats, 3735 Palomar Centre Dr #65, 219.0037, www.qdoba.com
Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt, 3735 Palomar Centre Dr #220, 309.6204, www.myorangeleaf.com
Dairy Queen, 350 Virginia Ave, 381.8841, www.dairyqueen.com
Morning Pointe Senior Living, 233 Ruccio Way, 554.0060, www.morningpointe.com
Brick Oven Pizzeria, 4371 Old Harrodsburg Rd, 223.2300, www.brickovenpizzeria.biz
Lexington Humane Society, 1600 Old Frankfort Pike, 233.0004, www.lexingtonhumanesociety.org
Captain D’s Restaurant, 167 E Reynolds Rd, 273-3313, www.captainds.com
Ramsey’s Diner, Old Harrodsburg Rd, 219.1626, www.ramseysdiners.com
Gold Star Chili, 3735 Palomar Centre Dr, 219.8444, www.goldstarchili.com
Denny’s Restaurant, 1880 Newtown Pike, 233.1874, www.dennys.com